Frank Bridge: Three Pieces For Organ

Bog | Orgel

Forlag: Novello
Komponist: Frank Bridge
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie
This set of three pieces was first published in 1905. It includes the 'Adagio in E', a piece popular with organists ever since.
ISBN: 9780853606567
Skill Level: Medium-øvet Explain this
Sideantal: 20
Sprog: Engelsk
Katalognummer: NOV010986


        I had been meaning to buy this piece for some time as it was rated highly by organists. Then I heard it played as the final voluntary on Radio Three's Choral Evensong and ordered a copy immediately. It arrived the next day and I love playing it. Thank you.
        Anonym - (Alton, United Kingdom)

        Kigget på for nylig