Sergei Rachmaninov: Second Piano Concerto (Simplified Version) Piano Solo

Bog | Klaver solo

Forlag: Boosey & Hawkes
Komponist: Sergei Rachmaninoff
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie
A simplified and abridged version of Rachmaninov's epic second piano concerto. For solo piano.
ISBN: 9790060022005
Skill Level: Medium Explain this
Udgivet på: 12 marts 2000
Sideantal: 8
Sprog: Engelsk
Katalognummer: M060022005


        Je trouve la musique tres belle. Rachninoff est dieu.
        Anonym - ()
        I love my Rachmaninov simplified version, second piano concerto, piano solo. I only wish there were many others like that in the same series. Can you just imagine the fun of playing all these fabulous concertos in simplified version, but still sound fabulous? Thanks to Musicroom for bringing this particular one to my attention during a search for piano solos.
        Anonym - (Poole, United Kingdom)
        A good interpretation for the piano, without being too difficult!
        Anonym - (Rugeley, United Kingdom)
        Excellent! So good just to be able to play it!
        Anonym - (Sheffield, United Kingdom)
        I played this piece at a concert many years ago, and enjoy playing it again.
        Anonym - (Bangor, United Kingdom)