Dave Heath: Out Of The Cool

Bog | Sopransaxofon, Klaverakkompagnement

Forlag: Chester Music
Kunstner: Dave Heath
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie
This is the first work composed by Dave Heath. It was written in 1978 after fellow flautist Richard Blake asked him to compose a jazz piece.

Out of the Cool is based on the chords and rhythm of modern jazz fully notated and in classical format.

This version is for Soprano Saxophone and Piano.

ISBN: 9780711958746
Sprog: Engelsk
Katalognummer: CH60422

          Kigget på for nylig

          Dave Heath: Out Of The Cool
          Sopransaxofon, Klaverakkompagnement
          kr. 193,50