E.J. Moeran: Collected Solo Piano Music - Volume Two

Bog | Klaver solo

Komponist: E.J. Moeran
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie
The second volume of piano works by E.J. Moeran, part of the Thames Centenary Edition commemorative series. Edited by John Talbot, this volume features a selection of pastoral works and folk or story-based pieces, all suitable for the accomplished Piano soloist.
ISBN: 9781846096969
Skill Level: Medium-øvet Explain this
Sideantal: 64
Sprog: Engelsk
Katalognummer: TH978703

        E.J. Moeran: Collected Solo Piano Music - Volume Two anmeldelser indsamlet af reevooReevoo

        Kvalitet af indhold
        Værdi for pengene
        Samlet bedømmelse
        Vurdering 10.0 ud af 10 baseret på 2 anmeldelser
        10 ud af 10


        Burton on Trent GB keen piano player
        I love these pieces
        Ingen kommentarer
        Bekræftet køb: 09 februar 2016
        Udgivet den: 28 juli 2016


        I bought the collection because I heard a piece contained in it on the radio. I found the pieces for the most part rather demanding, although there are many beautiful melodies which seem to sound familiar. My particular favourite is 'The White Mountain', a very well known tune - perhaps because it is the easier of the pieces! I do however look forward to learning more of the book and developing my skills to cope with the demands of the music.
        Anonym - (Willenhall, United Kingdom)

        Kigget på for nylig