ABRSM Music Medals: Recorder Ensemble Pieces - Copper

Bog | Blokfløjteensemble

Format: Nodehæfter | Studie

Music Medals Recorder Ensemble Pieces are five volumes of enjoyable and accessible repertoire for the developing ensemble, progressively graded Copper, Bronze, Silver, Gold, and Platinum. They contain original pieces and imaginative arrangements for duets, trios and quartets forming a smashing collection of fun pieces and arrangements in various styles to provide much needed diversity and enjoyment. This exciting range is suitable for lessons, concerts or as Part of a Music Medal and forms ideal group-teaching material for the development of ensemble playing.

For descant or soprano recorders.

ISBN: 9781860966026
Skill Level: Let Explain this
Udgivet på: 30 september 2005
Sideantal: 40
Sprog: Engelsk
Katalognummer: 1860966020

      Kigget på for nylig