Michael Nyman: Where The Bee Dances Soprano Saxophone

Bog | Sopransaxofon

Forlag: Chester Music
Komponist: Michael Nyman
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie
Solo Saxophone part.
Where The Bee Dances was commissioned by the Bournemouth Sinfonietta, and premiered 13 July 1991 at the Cheltenham Festival.
Sideantal: 20
Sprog: Engelsk
Katalognummer: CH62172

          Michael Nyman: Where The Bee Dances Soprano Saxophone anmeldelser indsamlet af reevooReevoo

          Kvalitet af indhold
          Værdi for pengene
          Samlet bedømmelse
          Vurdering 9.8 ud af 10 baseret på 4 anmeldelser
          10 ud af 10


          Birchington, Kent GB Love Soprano, amateur musician.
          Before you buy Where The Bee Dances watch Jess Gillam on You Tube playing it! She gives it so much vigour and as you start playing it you can feel the pulse in the music. It starts around middling notes but eventually climbs to the highest notes the soprano sax can play. After several listens it really gets into your brain. Wonderful.
          At first i thought it weird that it had pages 7a and 13a which were loose. Soon you see it is to facilitate playing it without awkward page changes. I shall probably stick page 7a to page 7 etc but it would have been nice if it was printed on a triple A4 sheet . Also the notes are copied from the original score which were written on the stave with a pen, presumably Mr Nyman, however they are very clear, so no problem in clarity.
          Bekræftet køb: 25 juli 2016
          Udgivet den: 12 august 2016
          10 ud af 10


          Devizes GB
          Hand written ...it's what I'm used to.
          Ingen kommentarer
          Bekræftet køb: 27 maj 2016
          Udgivet den: 12 juni 2016

          Kigget på for nylig