Stephen Schwartz: Music From Wicked

Bog | Strygeensemble, Strygerinstrumenter

Forlag: Hal Leonard
Komponist: Stephen Schwartz
Format: Nodehæfter | Partitur og stemmer
Here is a very playable, yet effectively powerful string orchestra setting of highlights from the hit Broadway musical about the Wicked Witch of the West. Includes No One Mourns the Wicked, Dancing Through Life, and Defying Gravity.
Sprog: Engelsk
Katalognummer: HL04626302

        Kigget på for nylig

        Stephen Schwartz: Music From Wicked
        Strygeensemble, Strygerinstrumenter
        kr. 561,80