Hymns With A Touch Of Jazz (Piano Solo Book)

Bog | Klaver solo

Forlag: Hal Leonard
Format: Nodehæfter | Sangbog

15 hymns given a jazzy spin!, including: Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing, God Will Take Care of You, I Love to Tell the Story, I've Got Peace like a River, Just a Closer Walk with Thee, Praise to the Lord, the Almighty, Softly and Tenderly, Stand Up, Stand up for Jesus, What a Friend We Have in Jesus and more.

ISBN: 9780634073830
Udgivet på: 22 marts 2011
Sprog: Engelsk
Katalognummer: HL00311249

      Kigget på for nylig