Per Nørgård: Frostsalmemusik

Bog | Orgel

Komponist: Per Norgard
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie
A solo Organ arrangement of Norgard's 1976 setting of two poems by Ole Sarvig. This challenguing and complex work uses a wide variety of textures throughout, from a single melodic line to complex 16-part polyphony. The original choral version was first performed by the Da Camera Choir, conducted by Erling Kulberg, at St. Mark’s Church, Odense in December 1976
ISBN: 9788759862438
Skill Level: Medium-øvet Explain this
Udgivet på: 17 august 2005
Sprog: Dansk
Katalognummer: KP01651

        Kigget på for nylig