Hans Abrahamsen: Ten Studies For Piano

Bog | Klaver solo

Komponist: Hans Abrahamsen
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie
Ten technical studies for Piano, by Danish Hans Abrahamsen. Suitable for intermediate to advanced players, these technical exercises can be played as delightful gems in their own right but are perfect for honing, brushing up or delveloping technique and ornamentations.
ISBN: 9788759854303
Skill Level: Medium Explain this
Sideantal: 28
Sprog: Engelsk
Katalognummer: KP00947

        Kigget på for nylig