One O'Clock Jump

Bog | Jazz Band

Forlag: Hal Leonard
Kunstner: Count Basie
Komponist: Count Basie
Format: Nodehæfter | Partitur og stemmer
Jazz Classics for the Young Ensemble - Grade 3 This cornerstone of the swingin' Count Basie era helped define a style and lend identity to one of the greatest big bands of all time. Mark's chart for young players allows you to attain that important Basie sound without the extreme technical demands. Including written or ad lib. solos for piano, tenor, trombone, alto, trumpet and even bass, this is a marvelous study in background riffs followed by full ensemble power. A treat for any band!
ISBN: 73999241969
Sprog: Engelsk
Katalognummer: HL07011031

    Kigget på for nylig

    One O'Clock Jump
    Jazz Band
    kr. 561,80