Time Pieces For Clarinet Volume 3

Bog | Klarinet, Klaverakkompagnement

Serie: Time Pieces
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie

Time Pieces is an exciting series of repertoire which explores the wealth of music written from the sixteenth century to the present day. The pieces are presented chronologically within each volume and all include the year in which they were written too.
This series allows the pupil to get a real feel for the different styles of music through time, and will prove an invaluable, varied source of further study and recital repertoire.

ISBN: 9781860960475
Skill Level: Let Explain this
Sideantal: 44
Sprog: Engelsk
Katalognummer: D0472

          Kigget på for nylig

          Time Pieces For Clarinet Volume 3
          Klarinet, Klaverakkompagnement
          kr. 114,45