The World's Great Classical Music: Mozart - Simplified Piano Solos

Bog | Klaver solo

Forlag: Hal Leonard
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie
The World's Great Classical Music. This excellent collection in our acclaimed classical series features easy to intermediate arrangements of 57 selections from symphonies, concertos, operas and piano works, including: Agnus Dei · Alleluia · Don Giovanni · Eine kleine Nachtmusik · Funeral March for Maestro Counterpoint · The Magic Flute · Requiem · and more.
ISBN: 9780634019548
Skill Level: Medium Explain this
Udgivet på: 17 marts 2009
Sideantal: 208
Sprog: Engelsk
Katalognummer: HL00220028

      Kigget på for nylig