Otto M. Schwarz: Leonardo (Score/Parts)

Bog | Big Band og Harmoniorkester

Forlag: Mitropa Music
Komponist: Otto M. Schwarz
Format: Nodehæfter | Partitur og stemmer
This work is based on the life and work of painter Leonardo da Vinci (1452–1519) who was also a sculptor, inventor, philosopher and researcher. Who doesn’t know his famous ‘Mona Lisa’ or ‘The Last Supper’? The composer used da Vinci’s note books (also known as codices) as a source of inspiration and the work follows the artist’s career programmatically. This is an incredible piece of music in which you almost can touch the artist and sense his urge for innovation and passion, making him one of the most important and interesting influencers of the 16th century.
ISBN: 9790035241042
Skill Level: Medium-øvet Explain this
Udgivet på: 25 januar 2019
Katalognummer: 213118010M

      Kigget på for nylig

      Otto M. Schwarz: Leonardo (Score/Parts)
      Big Band og Harmoniorkester
      kr. 1.983,55