Philip Sparke: Salutation (Score/Parts)

Bog | Big Band og Harmoniorkester

Komponist: Philip Sparke
Format: Nodehæfter | Partitur og stemmer
Salutation was commissioned by Japanese conductor and broadcaster, Yutaka Nishida, a dear friend of the composer Philip Sparke. Salutation follows fairly conventional march form. A short fanfare introduces the main theme, played by Clarinets and Saxophones. A bridge passage, mainly in the brass, heralds a change of key and a legato second subject, again played initially by the Clarinets, which leads to the conventional trio theme, which is then repeated by the full band. Sections of the second subject lead back to thehome key and a return of the main theme, embellished with woodwinds.
ISBN: 9790708145806
Udgivet på: 24 januar 2019
Sideantal: 28
Katalognummer: AMP470010

      Kigget på for nylig

      Philip Sparke: Salutation (Score/Parts)
      Big Band og Harmoniorkester
      kr. 1.081,95