Hugh & Katherine Colledge: Stepping Stones - 26 Pieces For Cello Players (Book/Audio)

Bog og Digitale Audio | Cello, Klaver solo

Forlag: Boosey & Hawkes
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie

26 pieces for beginners by Kathy and Hugh Colledge. Introduces open strings and first finger notes with simple rhythms to build a firm foundation for future learning.

New edition with Online Audio.

ISBN: 9781784544720
Udgivet på: 18 december 2018
Katalognummer: BH13548