Thomas Adès: Souvenir (From 'Colette')

Bog | Klaver solo

Forlag: Faber Music
Komponist: Thomas Ades
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie

Thomas Adès composed the score for the 2019 film Colette starring Keira Knightley and Dominic West, which is based on the life of the French novelist Sidonie-Gabrielle Colette. The film explores her fight for creative ownership and resistance to the societal constraints of the early 20th century. The solo piano piece Souvenir appears in the end credits, played by the composer himself.

ISBN: 9780571541072
Udgivet på: 23 januar 2019
Katalognummer: 0571541070

      Kigget på for nylig