Boosey & Hawkes Opera Anthology - Soprano

Bog | Sopran

Forlag: Boosey & Hawkes
Format: Nodehæfter | Sangalbum
This landmark publication collects arias and role excerpts from operas by John Adams, Benjamin Britten, Carlisle Floyd, Richard Strauss, and many other composers published by Boosey & Hawkes. Includes extensive plot notes and translations. The soprano vol
ISBN: 9781540030054
Udgivet på: 21 november 2018
Katalognummer: BHI93462

      Kigget på for nylig