Benj Pasek/Justin Paul: Selections From Dear Evan Hansen (Arr. Brown) - Young Concert Band

Bog | Big Band og Harmoniorkester

Komponist: Benj Pasek, Justin Paul
Format: Nodehæfter | Partitur og stemmer

Praised by critics and embraced by Broadway lovers, Dear Evan Hansen is a powerful and moving show that touches on the complex issues of social connectivity and suicide. Featuring a contemporary pop/rock score, this terrific medley for band includes For ForeverWaving Through a Window, and You Will Be Found.

ISBN: 9781540013613
Skill Level: Medium Explain this
Udgivet på: 23 november 2018
Katalognummer: HL04005390

    Kigget på for nylig