Linda Niamath: Marching Mice And Other Pieces

Bog | Klaver solo

Komponist: Linda Niamath
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie
These 11 piano solos are some of composer Linda Niamath's most popular pieces. The one-page miniatures were written to aid young pianists in the development of their technical and interpretive skills. Captions and drawings have been provided to help stimulate students' imaginations. "Notes for the Teachers" provide unique technical considerations for each selection.
ISBN: 9781470641382
Skill Level: Let Explain this
Udgivet på: 26 november 2018
Sideantal: 24
Katalognummer: ALF47764

      Kigget på for nylig