Roxanna Panufnik: Let Me B (Score/Parts)

Bog | Klaver solo(Kvartet)

Forlag: Cadenza Music
Komponist: Roxanna Panufnik
Format: Nodehæfter | Partitur og stemmer

Roxanna Panufnik's Let Me B for Piano Quartet.

Let me B (for piano quartet) is so-called because the entire piece centres around the note B, being passed, like a sort of relay baton, between each of the players. It falls into two sections - the first section is quite fast and melodramatic and the second section, slower and rather romantic, is actually borrowed from a slow movement of my piano trio. - Roxanna Panufnik

Commission made possible by the Cavatina Chamber Music Trust.

ISBN: 9790570471324
Udgivet på: 20 november 2018
Katalognummer: CAZCM2KRP01

      Kigget på for nylig

      Roxanna Panufnik: Let Me B (Score/Parts)
      Klaver solo(Kvartet)
      kr. 152,45