Colin Matthews: Waltz (Score/Parts)

Bog | Klaver solo(Trio)

Forlag: Cadenza Music
Komponist: Colin Matthews
Format: Nodehæfter | Partitur og stemmer

Colin Matthews' Waltz for Piano Trio.

As well as many large-scale orchestral works and much chamber music, Colin Matthews has written a number of works for children to play, most notably Machines And Dreams, a 'toy symphony' for young players and the London Symphony Orchestra (1990). The March, Waltz and Nocturne were composed specifically for the Schubert Ensemble’s Chamber Music 2000 project in 1999. - Colin Matthews

ISBN: 9790570471195
Udgivet på: 20 november 2018
Katalognummer: CAZCM2KCM01

      Kigget på for nylig

      Colin Matthews: Waltz (Score/Parts)
      Klaver solo(Trio)
      kr. 124,70