John Woolrich: Five Pieces (Score/Parts)

Bog | Klaver solo(Kvartet)

Forlag: Cadenza Music
Komponist: John Woolrich
Format: Nodehæfter | Partitur og stemmer

John Woolrich's Five Pieces for Piano Quartet.

This Piano Quartet is made up of five character pieces: the first a toccata, often simply a unison line hammered out, and the last a monolithic chorale. In between is a sequence of three miniature slow movements: a duet for violin and piano, a spectral night-piece, and a dark adagio. - John Woolrich

ISBN: 9790570471287
Udgivet på: 20 november 2018
Katalognummer: CAZCM2KJW02

      Kigget på for nylig

      John Woolrich: Five Pieces (Score/Parts)
      Klaver solo(Kvartet)
      kr. 221,80