Tom Coult: Études I-IV (Instrumental Solo)

Bog | Violin

Forlag: Faber Music
Komponist: Tom Coult
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie

This set of inventive and hugely contrasting Études for solo violin were written between 2010 and 2014, the last two as commissions from the London Sinfonietta. The final piece in this 8-minute collection is the most unusual: serene and meditative, it utilises a novel technique by which the player sustains hushed three-note chords.

ISBN: 9780571540792
Udgivet på: 16 november 2018
Katalognummer: 0571540791

        Kigget på for nylig