Hymns For Accordion

Bog | Accordeon

Forlag: Hal Leonard
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie

24 treasured sacred favorites arranged for Accordion, including: 'Amazing Grace', 'Beautiful Savior', 'Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing', 'Crown Him with Many Crowns', 'Holy, Holy, Holy', 'It Is Well with My Soul', 'Just a Closer Walk with Thee', 'A Mighty Fortress Is Our God', 'Nearer, My God, to Thee', 'The Old Rugged Cross', 'Rock of Ages', 'What a Friend We Have in Jesus' and more.

ISBN: 9781540027870
Udgivet på: 06 december 2018
Sideantal: 56
Katalognummer: HL00277160

      Kigget på for nylig

      Hymns For Accordion
      kr. 110,85