Michael John Trotta: Wealth Enough For Me (From 'For A Breath Of Ecstasy') (SATB)

Bog | SATB, Klaverakkompagnement, Obo

Komponist: Michael John Trotta
Format: Nodehæfter | Sangalbum
Wealth Enough for Me from 'For a Breath of Ecstasy' by Micheal John Trotta with words by Sara Teasdale. This work is for SATB choir with Oboe and String Quartet or Piano.
Skill Level: Medium Explain this
Udgivet på: 24 oktober 2018
Katalognummer: ECS13524

    Kigget på for nylig