Patrick Hawes: Clarinet Concerto (A4 Score)

Bog | Klarinet, Harpe, Strygeensemble

Forlag: Hawes Music
Komponist: Patrick Hawes
Format: Nodehæfter | Partitur

A work born out of the English Romantic tradition and yet firmly of the 21st century. The outer movements are full of rhythmic energy and virtuosic clarinet writing, which contrast with the hauntingly beautiful middle movement.

ISBN: 9781910623206
Udgivet på: 15 oktober 2018
Sideantal: 52
Længde: 21 minutes
Katalognummer: HM0022

      Kigget på for nylig

      Patrick Hawes: Clarinet Concerto (A4 Score)
      Klarinet, Harpe, Strygeensemble
      kr. 138,05