Sarah Quartel: I Will Be With You

Bog | SATB

Komponist: Sarah Quartel
Format: Nodehæfter | Sangalbum

I will be with you sets a reflective text by the composer with a message of enduring solace. Lush harmonies, with predominantly homophonic passagework, coupled with flowing and cascading lines in every voice part make for a tranquil musical experience. Also available in a version for SSAA unaccompanied choir.

ISBN: 9780193525894
Udgivet på: 10 april 2018
Katalognummer: 9780193525894

      Kigget på for nylig