Patrick Hawes: The Great War Symphony (Full Score)

Bog | SATB, Orkester

Forlag: Hawes Music
Komponist: Patrick Hawes
Format: Nodehæfter | Partitur

A major new work to commemorate the centenary of The Great War. Written as a memorial to all those who gave their lives, this four-movement symphonic work focuses on each of the four years of the war. Texts derived from poems, letters, diaries and memorials create a work full of powerful imagery and emotional depth.

ISBN: 9781910623282
Udgivet på: 19 oktober 2018
Katalognummer: HM0030

      Kigget på for nylig