Paul Harris: Christmas Clarinet Basics


Forlag: Faber Music
Komponist: Paul Harris
Serie: Basics Series
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie

Christmas Clarinet Basics is a collection of fun and festive clarinet repertoire. Leap through the twelve days of Christmas in twelve stages, including Christmas-themed improvisations, warm-ups and studies, and your favourite Christmas tunes with piano accompaniment, or as duets for 2 clarinets or clarinet and flute. Each stage wraps together musical and technical elements to help focus your festive playing.

ISBN: 9780571540686
Skill Level: Let Explain this
Udgivet på: 02 november 2018
Katalognummer: 0571540686

          Kigget på for nylig