Cheryl Frances-Hoad: Memoria

Bog | Obo, Strygeensemble(Trio), Klaver solo

Forlag: Cadenza Music
Komponist: Cheryl Frances Hoad
Format: Nodehæfter | Partitur

Cheryl Frances-Hoad's Memoria for Oboe (or Cor Anglais), Violin, Viola, Cello and Piano.

Memoria is dedicated to Sidney “Jock” Sutcliffe (1918-2001), one of the finest oboists of the post-war era and, in his later years, an inspirational ‘cello supervisor at the Yehudi Menuhin School, with whom I spent some of the happiest hours of music-making.

ISBN: 9790570470945
Udgivet på: 18 september 2018
Katalognummer: CAZCFHMEM02

      Kigget på for nylig

      Cheryl Frances-Hoad: Memoria
      Obo, Strygeensemble(Trio), Klaver solo
      kr. 235,70