Come What May (From The Motion Picture 'Moulin Rouge') (8-Part)

Bog | TTBB, Kor

Format: Nodehæfter | Sangalbum

This mixed 8-part arrangement from Theo Hicks is an exquisite setting of the soaring ballad from the film Moulin Rouge! A beautiful tribute of love, this chart is a wonderful male/female duet feature with powerful ensemble material throughout.

Udgivet på: 06 oktober 2018
Sideantal: 16
Katalognummer: HL00283278