Christopher Robin: Music From The Motion Picture Soundtrack (Arr. Keveren)

Bog | Klaver solo

Format: Nodehæfter | Studie

This songbook features nine pieces from the score of Disney's 2018 film Christopher Robin in arrangements for solo Piano by Philip Keveren.

Songs include: 'Busy Doing Nothing', 'Christopher Robin', 'Evelyn Goes It Alone', 'Goodbye, Farewell', 'Heffalump Battle', 'My Favorite Day', 'Not Doing Nothing Anymore', 'Storybook' and 'Through The Tree'.

ISBN: 9781540037824
Skill Level: Medium Explain this
Udgivet på: 01 november 2018
Sideantal: 56
Katalognummer: HL00285000