Hermann Schroeder: Four Impromptus

Bog | Fløjte, Klaverakkompagnement

Forlag: Schott Music
Komponist: Hermann Schroeder
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie
As professor of music theory at the Cologne Musikhochschule, Hermann Schroeder (1904-1984) composed many instrumental works for his colleagues, including 4 Imprompus for solo flute (1975). The impromtus are ideal as an introduction to the freely tonal style of 20th-century moderate modernism, e. g. in preparation for the music by Hindemith, Genzmer, Jolivet, or Roussel. The pieces deal with musical themes such as cantabile playing, free interpretation without time pattern, differentiated rhythm, extended tonality, major intervals, dexterity, and much more. The musically appealing little pieces each have a different character and tempo and are suitable performance pieces. Also published: Sonate für Querflöte und Orgel (Schott ED 8386).
ISBN: 9790001167437
Skill Level: Medium Explain this
Udgivet på: 29 august 2018
Sideantal: 8
Katalognummer: FTR236

        Kigget på for nylig

        Hermann Schroeder: Four Impromptus
        Fløjte, Klaverakkompagnement
        kr. 152,45