Autumn Leaves (arr. Arch) (SSA)

Bog | SSA - Lige stemmer

Forlag: Faber Music
Format: Nodehæfter | Sangalbum

Autumn Leaves: Three jazz classics is an exciting collection of three jazz standards - Autumn Leaves, Caravan and Fly Me To The Moon - all brilliantly arranged in a vocal cabaret style for accompanied SSA choir by Gwyn Arch. This volume will be a hit with choirs and audiences alike.

ISBN: 9780571529759
Udgivet på: 10 august 2018
Katalognummer: 0571529755

      Kigget på for nylig

      Autumn Leaves (arr. Arch) (SSA)
      SSA - Lige stemmer
      kr. 62,45