Soler: 14 Sonatas

Bog | Klaver solo

Forlag: Faber Music
Komponist: Antonio Soler
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie

Padre Antonio Soler is one of the outstanding keyboard composers of 18th Century Spain. His sonatas show great brilliance and originality, many of them influenced by the characteristic colours of Iberian popular music. This edition showcases a selection of fourteen of his best sonatas. Sonata in E minor, R.26 and Sonata in C# minor, R.21 are two of the ABRSM selected pieces for Harpsichord (2009).

Udgivet på: 11 juni 2018
Katalognummer: 0571508863

      Kigget på for nylig

      Soler: 14 Sonatas
      Klaver solo
      kr. 180,20