Fauré: Requiem

Bog | SATB, Klaver solo

Forlag: Carus
Komponist: Gabriel Fauré
Format: Nodehæfter | Sangalbum

Gabriel Fauré's Requiem, Op. 48 for SATB and Piano.

Version for Symphony orchestra. The Requiem of Gabriel Fauré is undoubtedly the most important opus among the sacred works of this French master. Beginning with the first performances during the composer’s lifetime, it is one of those works whose popularity has never waned. In the absence of an autograph score, a new edition of this work posed a challenge in two important respects: on the one hand, to present an edition faithful to the often contradictory sources, and on the other, to render a clear and meaningful musical text of the work.

ISBN: 9790007090005
Udgivet på: 15 august 2018
Katalognummer: CV2731203

      Kigget på for nylig

      Fauré: Requiem
      SATB, Klaver solo
      kr. 122,10