Brian Elias: Fantasia

Bog | Violin, Klaver solo

Forlag: Chester Music
Komponist: Brian Elias
Format: Nodehæfter | Partitur og stemmer

Brian Elias' Fantasia for Violin and Piano.

This work was commissioned by Madeleine Mitchell with funds made available by the Arts Council of Great Britain. It was first performed on 2nd June 1986, at the Purcell Room, London, by Madeleine Mitchell (violin) and Klaus Zoll (piano).

Duration: 9 minutes

Udgivet på: 25 juli 2018
Katalognummer: CH86647

      Kigget på for nylig

      Brian Elias: Fantasia
      Violin, Klaver solo
      kr. 180,20