Queen: Deluxe Anthology

Bog | Klaver, sang og guitar

Forlag: Hal Leonard
Kunstner: Queen
Format: Nodehæfter | Sangbog

35 hit singles from this iconic rock group featuring the vocal stylings of Freddie Mercury are included in this updated edition for Piano, Voice and Guitar.

Includes: Another One Bites the Dust • Bohemian Rhapsody • Crazy Little Thing Called Love • Don't Stop Me Now • Fat Bottomed Girls • I Want It All • Killer Queen • Radio Ga Ga • Somebody to Love • Under Pressure • We Are the Champions • We Will Rock You • You're My Best Friend and more.

ISBN: 9781540030429
Udgivet på: 20 september 2018
Sideantal: 192
Sprog: Engelsk
Katalognummer: HL00278683

      Queen: Deluxe Anthology anmeldelser indsamlet af reevooReevoo

      Kvalitet af indhold
      Værdi for pengene
      Samlet bedømmelse
      Vurdering 9.0 ud af 10 baseret på 1 anmeldelser
      9 ud af 10


      High Wycombe GB Accomplished amateur player
      A good selection of hits which have the melody in the right hand for piano. Have already had a lot of fun playing from this book.
      A little expensive but I think it is worth it.
      Bekræftet køb: 31 oktober 2018
      Udgivet den: 14 november 2018

      Kigget på for nylig

      Queen: Deluxe Anthology
      Klaver, sang og guitar
      kr. 277,30