Serenades Du Soir - Music Of Chopin, Satie And Faure

Bog | Fløjte, Klaver solo

Forlag: Hal Leonard
Komponist: Frederic Chopin
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie

This collection of works for flute and piano is edited by one of the world's foremost authorities on the classical flute repertoire, Sir James Galway. The edition includes Galway's own performance notes and markings. Works included: Two Chopin Nocturnes and Prelude Op. 28 No. 15, Faure's Berceuse from Dolly, and Satie's Gymnopedie No 1.

ISBN: 9781581064490
Udgivet på: 06 december 2018
Katalognummer: HL00281639

      Kigget på for nylig