Piano Crescendo: Molto Facile

Bog | Klaver solo

Forlag: Hal Leonard
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie
This new Ricordi book is a collection of 25 easy-intermediate transcriptions for piano. It contains new pieces as well as transcriptions of pieces of well-known composers such as J.S. Bach, Beethoven, Chopin, Tchaikovsky, Debussy, Grieg, Joplin, Mendelssohn-Bartholdy, Mozart and Schumann. Piano Crescendo is also available in two slightly more demanding versions for intermediate and advanced students (NR 14046700/-800).
ISBN: 9790041403861
Skill Level: Let Explain this
Sprog: Engelsk
Katalognummer: NR14038600

      Kigget på for nylig

      Piano Crescendo: Molto Facile
      Klaver solo
      kr. 151,20