Piano Crescendo: Facile...Media Difficolt

Bog | Klaver solo

Forlag: Hal Leonard
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie
This new Ricordi book is a collection of 25 easy-intermediate transcriptions for piano. It contains new pieces as well as transcriptions of pieces of well-known composers such as J.S. Bach, Beethoven, Chopin, Tchaikovsky, Debussy, Grieg, Joplin, Mendelssohn-Bartholdy, Mozart and Schumann. Piano Crescendo is also available in a slightly more demanding version for intermediate students (NR 14046800).
ISBN: 9790041404677
Skill Level: Medium Explain this
Sprog: Engelsk
Katalognummer: NR14046700

      Kigget på for nylig