Piano Crescendo: Media Difficoltà

Bog | Klaver solo

Forlag: Hal Leonard
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie
This new Recordi book is a collection of 25 intermediate transcriptions for piano. Apart from new pieces you will find transcriptions of pieces of well-known composers such as J.S. Bach, Beethoven, Chopin, Tchaikovsky, Debussy, Grieg, Joplin, Mendelssohn-Bartholdy, Mozart and Schumann. Piano Crescendo is also available in a slightly less demanding version for easy-intermediate students (NR 14046700).
ISBN: 9790041404684
Skill Level: Medium Explain this
Sprog: Engelsk
Katalognummer: NR14046800

      Kigget på for nylig

      Piano Crescendo: Media Difficoltà
      Klaver solo
      kr. 159,55