A. Dvorak: Slavonic Rhapsody In G Minor Op.45/2 (Full Score)

Bog | Orkester

Forlag: Bärenreiter
Komponist: Antonin Dvorak
Format: Nodehæfter | Partitur

Dvorák’s “Slavonic Rhapsodies” Op.45 were composed in 1878 and issued by the publisher Simrock, Berlin the following year. These three independent orchestral works (in D major, G minor and A-flat major) were published with the same opus number and mark the beginning of his so-called Slavonic period.

Now the “Slavonic Rhapsodies” are being issued separately in scholarly-critical editions. The editor Robert Simon has taken Dvorák’s authorised first edition as his principal source.

  • A work that initiated Dvorák’s so-called “Slavonic period”
  • New Urtext edition incorporating every known source
  • Foreword (Eng/Cz/Ger) and Critical Commentary (Eng) by the editor
  • Full score & parts (BA10402) available for sale

ISBN: 9790260104723
Skill Level: Øvet Explain this
Udgivet på: 20 juni 2018
Sideantal: 88
Katalognummer: BA10402

      Kigget på for nylig