Philip Cashian: The Devils Box

Bog | Klarinet, Klaver solo, Bratsch

Forlag: Cadenza Music
Komponist: Philip Cashian
Format: Nodehæfter | Partitur og stemmer

Philip Cashian's The Devils Box for Piano Trio (Clarinet, Piano, Viola).

The Devil's Box is a set of five miniatures. Movement two features the viola, movement three is for solo clarinet and in the fourth movement the piano takes on the role of soloist in a brief corte`ge. The first movement is a monody and the last a moto perpetuo.

Composed in 1999.

Duration: 10 minutes

ISBN: 9790570471942
Udgivet på: 03 juli 2018
Katalognummer: CAZPCBOX01

      Kigget på for nylig

      Philip Cashian: The Devils Box
      Klarinet, Klaver solo, Bratsch
      kr. 235,70