Bon Jovi - Rock Mix (arr. Wössner) (Score/Parts)

Bog | Brass Band

Forlag: Music Sales
Kunstner: Bon Jovi
Format: Nodehæfter | Partitur og stemmer

Wolfgang Wössner has created yet another energetic and exciting medley for concert band, following in the footsteps of his previous successful medley, Bryan Adams - The Best of Me.

This time Wössner has moulded four hits by the American rock band Bon Jovi into one sensational work. Combining Runaway, It’s My Life, Livin’ On a Prayer and You Give Love a Bad Name, creates an incredibly fun medley that will rock your next concert!

ISBN: 9790035200735
Skill Level: Medium Explain this
Udgivet på: 27 oktober 2011
Sprog: Engelsk
Katalognummer: 179310030MS

    Kigget på for nylig