Philip Sparke: Summer Isles From "Hymn Of The Highlands" (Score/Parts)

Bog | Euphonium, Brass Band

Forlag: Hal Leonard
Komponist: Philip Sparke
Format: Nodehæfter | Partitur og stemmer
The Summer Isles are a group of islands located off the North West coast of Scotland which are famous for their wildlife. This piece, written for solo Euphonium and Brass Band, reflects the natural beauty and relaxing atmosphere of the islands. The wonderful melodious nature of the Euphonium is displayed in this piece and the opening theme is followed by melodic interplay between the soloist and cornets. This piece will surely be enjoyed by any audience.
ISBN: 9790570295616
Skill Level: Medium-øvet Explain this
Udgivet på: 21 januar 2009
Sprog: Engelsk
Katalognummer: AMP048030

      Kigget på for nylig