Hymns with a Classical Flair

Bog | Klaver solo

Forlag: Hal Leonard
Format: Nodehæfter | Sangbog

Using classical compositional devices, Phillip Keveren has developed these 15 enduring hymns into character pieces for piano solo. Includes: Amazing Grace • Blessed Assurance • Fairest Lord Jesus • His Eye Is on the Sparrow • In the Garden • Just a Closer Walk with Thee • Nearer, My God, to Thee • The Old Rugged Cross • Rock of Ages • Were You There? • and more.

ISBN: 9781540024787
Udgivet på: 09 august 2018
Katalognummer: HL00269407

      Kigget på for nylig

      Hymns with a Classical Flair
      Klaver solo
      kr. 138,60