Andrew Duncan: A Hebridean Suite (Score)

Bog | Brass Band

Komponist: Andrew Duncan
Format: Nodehæfter | Partitur

A colourful and light-hearted musical journey through the evocative Scottish islands, Andrew Duncan’s A Hebridean Suite is in four concise movements:  Stornaway, The Old Shepherdess and the Norse Maiden’s Spirit, Mouth Music and Ceilidh-Rondo. It is suitable both as a concert suite for more advanced adult and youth bands and has also been used as a test piece in the First Section at the 2010 Butlins Mineworkers Open Championship.

Brass Band Grade 5: 1st Section

Duration: 11 minutes

ISBN: 9781843284604
Udgivet på: 19 juni 2018
Katalognummer: 184328460X

      Kigget på for nylig