John Williams: A Phantom Menace Suite (arr. Duncan) (Score)

Bog | Brass Band

Komponist: John Williams
Format: Nodehæfter | Partitur

Andrew Duncan has brought together three key themes from the first two of the Star Wars prequels, Star Wars: The Phantom Menace and Star Wars: Attack of the Clones, providing an exciting addition to any concert.

Brass Band Grade 3/4: Youth and 4th Section/Advanced Youth and 3rd Section

Duration: 6 minutes

ISBN: 9781843284642
Udgivet på: 19 juni 2018
Katalognummer: 1843284642

      Kigget på for nylig